Tuesday, January 31, 2012

No. 0413

19 1/2″ x 25 1/2″ soft pastel and charcoal on paper.

Saturday, January 28, 2012

No. 0412

19″ x 25″ soft pastel and charcoal on paper.

Friday, January 27, 2012

No. 0411

19 1/2″ x 25 1/2″ soft pastel and charcoal on paper.

Thursday, January 26, 2012

No. 0410

19″ x 25″ soft pastel and charcoal on paper.

Tuesday, January 24, 2012

No. 0409

19 1/2″ x 25 1/2″ soft pastel and charcoal on paper.

Sunday, January 22, 2012

No. 0408

18″ x 24 1/2″ soft pastel and charcoal on paper.

Friday, January 20, 2012

No. 0407

19 1/2″ x 23″ soft pastel and charcoal on paper.

Sunday, January 15, 2012

No. 0406

15″ x 20″ charcoal and soft pastel on paper.

No. 0405

14 1/2″ x 26″ charcoal on paper.

Friday, January 13, 2012

No. 0404

25″ x 34″ charcoal on paper.

Wednesday, January 11, 2012

No. 0403

19 1/2″ x 25 1/2″ soft pastel and charcoal on paper.

No. 0402

20″ x 28″ charcoal and soft pastel on paper.

Sunday, January 8, 2012

No. 0401

21″ x 29″ charcoal and soft pastel on paper.

Friday, January 6, 2012

No. 0400

21″ x 28″ charcoal on paper.

Thursday, January 5, 2012

No. 0399

12″ x 16″ charcoal and soft pastel on paper.

No. 0398

19″ x 25 1/2″ soft pastel on paper.